The Nominating Committee has completed candidate interviews for the 2022 Board of Directors openings and present the following candidates to the PWAR Membership.

Voting will go live on Friday, September 17, 2021 at 8 a.m. and conclude on Tuesday, October 12, 2021 at 5 p.m. Results will be announced at the Annual Meeting on Thursday, October 14, 2021.


Elizabeth Carrillo

EXIT Realty Pros

Marvette Cofield

Berkshire Hathaway HomeSerivice

Irene Franklin

Samson Properties

Zonia Garcia

Berkshire Hathaway HomeService

Mary Iuliano

Redwood Adventure LLC

Kay King

Coldwell Banker Realty

Stephanie Reynolds

Re/Max Gateway

Wayne Steadman

Redwood Adventure LLC

Stephen Tatum

Samson Properties