Staff

April Thomas

Chief Executive Officer

email: april@pwar.com

Areas of Responsibilities:
Administers daily operations and works in concert with the Executive Committee and Board of Directors
Liaison to the Budget & Finance, Executive, Governance, Grievance, and Professional Standards & Arbitration groups.

She can be reached at 703.565.0032

Haley Hudsontitle

Executive Assistant

email: haley@pwar.com

Areas of Responsibility:
Assistant to the CEO
Liaison to the International Focus Group

She can be reached at 571.552.3241.

Angie Simensen

Membership Director”

email: angie@pwar.com

Areas of Responsibility:
Membership

She can be reached at 703.565.0037.

Annette Bankstitle

Member Service Representative

email: annette@pwar.com

Areas of Responsibility:
Front Desk / Reception
REALTOR® Store
Sentrilock®

She can be reached at 703.565.0033.

Brandy Winston

Professional Development Director

email: brandy@pwar.com

Areas of Responsibility:
Professional Development Program & Real Estate School
Liaison to the Professional Development group

She can be reached at 703.565.0036.

Meagan Gregg

Communications & Events Director

email: meagan@pwar.com

Areas of Responsibility:
Events & Sponsorship
Marketing & Communications
Liaison to the Affiliates, Awards & Community Outreach groups

She can be reached at 703.565.0038

John DiBiase

Government Affairs Director

email: stirrup@alcalde-fay.com

Area of Responsibilities:
Government relations
Legislative activities
RPAC
Liaison to the Legislative group

 

Bruin & Associates

Accounting
Areas of Responsibility:

  • All financial matters of the Association
  • Billing
  • Accounts Payables
  • Management of the annual budget