Become A Realtor Member

Become An Affiliate Member

Staff

Staff 2017-08-03T11:00:56+00:00

april-thomasApril administers daily operations and works in concert with the Executive Committee and Board of Directors as the Chief Executive Officer.

Responsibilities:
Liaison to Budget & Finance, Executive,
Governance and Legislative committees.

Email April at april@pwar.com or call here at 703.565.0032!

ANGIE_SIMENSENAreas of Responsibility:
Grievance & Professional Standards Administration
Membership
Liaison to Grievance & Professional Standards Committees
Certified Professional Standards Administrator

Email Angie at angie@pwar.com or call her at 703.565.0037!

DELORES_RAIGNSAreas of Responsibility:
Professional Development Program
Real Estate School
Liaison to Professional Development Committee and Hispanic Focus Group

Email Brandy at brandy@pwar.com or call her at 703.565.0036!

JACK_CHARLTONAreas of Responsibility:
Events
Marketing
Sponsorship
Liaison to Affiliate, Awards & Community Outreach Committees

Email Amanda at amanda@pwar.com or call her at 703.565.0038!

Areas of Responsibility:
Office Management
Accounts Receivables
Building Maintenance
Core Standards
Facility Rental
Staff liaison to YPN Committee

Email Melodie at melodie@pwar.com or call her at 571.552.3241!

Areas of Responsibility:
Front Desk / Reception
REALTOR® Store
Sentrilock®

Email Annette at annette@pwar.com or call her at 703.565.0035!

Areas of Responsibility:
Front Desk / Reception
REALTOR® Store
Sentrilock®

Contact Jessica at jessica@pwar.com or 703.565.0033.

ELIZABETHAreas of Responsibility:
Government relations and legislative activities
RPAC
Liaison to Legislative Committee

Email Jo at jgehlbach@rarealtors.com!

Accounting
Areas of Responsibility:

  • All financial matters of the Association
  • Billing
  • Accounts Payables
  • Management of the annual budget