The Directors fulfilling two-year terms are:
  • Vicki Cloud, EXIT Realty Pros
  • Chrissi Topoleski, Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage, and
  • Craig Wade, Samson Realty
Directors fulfilling a one-year term are:
  • Irene Franklin, Century 21 New Millennium, and
  • Mercy Lugo-Struthers, Casals Realtors
The Title Industry Director is:
  • Heidi Marine, Ekko Title
The Commercial Director is:
  • Carmela Patrick, Weber Rector Commercial Real Estate Services Inc.