Elected Officials & Resources

/Elected Officials & Resources
Elected Officials & Resources 2016-06-13T10:46:19+00:00

Virginia Executive Branch

Governor Terry McAuliffe (D) Website
Patrick Henry Building, 3rd Floor
1111 East Broad Street
Richmond, VA  23219

Lt. Governor Ralph Northman (D) Website
102 Governor Street
Richmond, VA  23219

Attorney General Mark Herring (D) Website
900 East Main Street
Richmond, VA  231219

General Assembly Members (Prince William County)

Senate of Virginia
General Assembly Building
P.O. Box 396
Richmond, VA  23218

Senator George L. Barker (R-39) Website

Senator Richard (Dick) H. Black (R-13) Website

Senator Jeremy McPike (D-29) Website

Senator Scott Surovell (D-36) Website

Senator Richard H. Stuart (R-28) Website


Virginia House of Delegates
General Assembly Building
P.O. Box 406
Richmond, VA  23218

Delegate Richard (Rich) Anderson (R-51) Website

Delegate Mark Dudenhefer (R-2) Website

Delegate Timothy (Tim) Hugo (R-40) Website

Delegate L. Scott Lingamfelter (R-31) Website

Delegate Robert (Bob) G. Marshall (R-13) Website

Delegate Jackson H. Miller (R-50) Website

Delegate John Bell (R-87) Website

Delegate Luke E. Torian (D-52) Website


Virginia Agencies, Boards and Commissions

Virginia Real Estate Board (VREB)
9960 Maryland Drive, Ste 400
Richmond, VA  23233

Department of Professional and Occupational Regulation (DPOR)
9960 Maryland Drive, Ste 400
Richmond, VA  23233

Virginia Housing Commission (VHC)
General Assembly Building, 2nd Floor
910 Capitol Street
Richmond, VA  23219

Become A Realtor Member

Become An Affiliate Member