16 Hour CE – Day 1 (Mandated CE)

//16 Hour CE – Day 1 (Mandated CE)
Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

16-hour-ceInstructor: Win Singleton

This course contains 8 CE hours of mandatory topics required for active salespersons and broker* license renewals in their second or subsequent renewal cycle.

Course includes the following:
-1 Hr. Realtor® Code of Ethics – 3 Mandatory Ethics Hours
-1 Hr. Virginia Agency Law – 1 Mandatory Agency Hour
-1 Hr. Virginia Contract Law – 1 Mandatory Contracts Hour
-1 Hr. Virginia Legal Update – 1 Mandatory Legal Update Hour
-2 Hr. Virginia Fair Housing – 2 Mandatory Fair Housing Hours

*Broker licensees also need 8 hours of Broker Management courses which this course does NOT contain.

Registration

  • PWAR Members
    • $80 Day 1 Only
    • $120 Day 1 & 2
  • Non-Members
    • $85 Day 1 Only
    • $125 Day 1 & 2

Register online or click here to download the registration form.

Lunch sponsored by Stonewall Title & Escrow. 

Stonewall2

Become A Realtor Member

Become An Affiliate Member

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com