Congratulations to those that have been elected to serve on the 2020 Board of Directors. They are as follows:

Bill Coppa, Pearson Smith Realty

Vice Presidents
Beth Grant, Long & Foster
Zonia Garcia, Berkshire Hathaway

Newly Elected Directors
Joyce Larkin,  Keller Williams Realty
Claudia Sarmiento, Long & Foster
Bouy Te, Keller Williams Realty
Chrissi Chapman Topoleski, Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
Heidi Marine, Ekko Title

The current Board Members continuing in 2020 are:

2020 President
Peggy Burke, Long & Foster

Immediate Past-President
Jim Croson, Redwood Adventure

Vicki Shoemaker Cloud, Exit Realty Pros
Diane Varni, Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
Craig Wade, Pearson Smith Realty
Jodi White, First County Mortgage, LLC
Marcus Young, At Home Realty

The current board looks forward to serving with the newly elected members. Installation will be December 10, 2019 at PWAR; more detailed information will follow.